Title Companies

TITLE COMPANIES 

Market Street Settlement Group, LLC
2541 White Mountain Hwy, North Conway NH 03860
Elizabeth Widmer: ewidmer@mssg.com
C (603)937-0100 • F (888)485-3651

Alpine Title Services
Matthew Weegar Esq: matt@alpinetitleservices.com
6 Pleasant Street, Conway, NH 03818
T (603)447-5835 • F (603)447-5838 • C (603)986-5672
Vicki Weegar: vicki@alpinetitleservices.com
C (603)986-5673
www.alpinetitleservices.com

Hallett Closing & Title, LLC
David Hallett Esq
2483 White Mountain Hwy, North Conway, NH 03860
T (603)356-1503 • F (603)687-8979
david@hallettesq.com

Horizon Settlement Services
Heidi Gwynn: hgwynn@horizonsettlement.com
2 Central Square, Bristol, NH 03222
T (800)489-7654 • F (603)524-9125 • C (603)491-5360

Orchard Title, LLC
Jillian Carmichael
P.O. Box 103, Dover, NH 03821
T (888)406-8680 • F (603)821-9905 • C (603)866-1094
jill@orchardtitle.com

Presidential Title Services
Becky Oleson Esq: roleson@presidentialtitlenh.com
Liz Johnson: ejohnson@presidentialtitlenhcom
2935 White Mountain Hwy, North Conway, NH 03860
T (603)733-5925 • F (603)356-7975 • C (603)733-8502

Priority Title Services
47 Hall Street, Concord, NH 03301
Kathyrn Askins: kathryn@prioritytitle.com
T (800)922-0196 • C (603)724-5555
Karen Tagliaferri: karen@prioritytitle.com
C (603)986-9133
Debbie Lurvey: debbie@prioritytitle.com
C (603)630-3043

Stewart Title Company
Darlene Penta: dpenta@stewart.com
110 Corporate Drive, Suite 1, Portsmouth, NH 03801
T (603)427-2811 • F (603)427-2820 • C (603)617-9566